mint deluxe
about art diary back to top▲

Hello! I'm Mint!

I'm making this personal website because I'm tired of social media. I want to see if it's possible to get back to the slow Internet that I remember from my childhood.

I'm slowly building this website whenever I have time and am learning how to code in the process!

My plans for the future include an art gallery and a diary... and more fun stuff! We'll see what I come up with!

Please note that this website probably won't look good on phones and tablets! My goal is to make a clunky site akin to the ones I used to visit as a child.

blog title

date

textaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

test test test

test test wawwawa

wao

wao